Skip to main content

Central Unified School District

Every Student, Every Classroom, Every Day
District Departments » Fiscal Services » Fiscal Services

Fiscal Services

FISCAL SERVICES DEPARTMENT

 

Physical and Mailing address:
4605 N. Polk Avenue
(at the back of the Teague Elementary parking lot)
Fresno, CA  93722
Phone: (559) 274-4700
Fax: (559) 275-0394

 

The Fiscal Services Department encompasses the following departments:

   Accounts Payable       Payroll
   Accounts Receivable    Purchasing
   Budgets    Risk Management/Workers' Comp
   Duplication    Student Records/Transcripts
   Enrollment Accounting    Warehouse
   Health Benefits/Insurance    
 
Accounts Payable

Mirissa Kao
Account Clerk III - J-Z
(559) 274-4700 ext 63113
mkao@centralusd.k12.ca.us

Katrina Loya
Account Clerk III - A-I
(559) 274-4700 ext 63110
kloya@centralusd.k12.ca.us

 
Accounts Receivable

Liz Latham
Accounts Clerk III
(559) 274-4700 ext 63115
llatham@centralusd.k12.ca.us

 
Attendance Reporting
Anna McGuire
Account Clerk III
(559) 274-4700 ext 63187
 
Budgets

Amanda Golden
Budget / Finance Manager
(559) 274-4700 ext 63228
agolden@centralusd.k12.ca.us

 
Duplication

Deana Sherrell-Pate
Duplication Manager
(559) 274-4700 ext 78102
dpate@centralusd.k12.ca.us

Art Borges
Production Specialist
(559) 274-4700 ext 78101
aborges@centralusd.k12.ca.us

 
Health Benefits / Insurance

Mary Romero
Benefits Specialist
(559) 274-4700 ext 63103
mromero@centralusd.k12.ca.us

Cindy Crossley
Benefits Clerical Assistant
(559) 274-4700 ext 63203
ccrossley@centralusd.k12.ca.us


Payroll
Hilda Castillo
Payroll Specialist - Certificated
(559) 274-4700 ext 63109
hcastillo@centralusd.k12.ca.us

Melanie Raygoza 
Payroll Specialist - Classified
(559) 274-4700 ext 63208
mraygoza@centralusd.k12.ca.us


Purchasing
Karen Hisel
Purchasing Warehouse Specialist
(559) 274-4700 ext 63114
khisel@centralusd.k12.ca.us

Anna McGuire
Account Clerk III
(559) 274-4700 ext 63187
amcguire@centralusd.k12.ca.us


Risk Management / Workers Comp
Mary Romero
Benefits Specialist
(559) 274-4700 ext 63103
mromero@centralusd.k12.ca.us

Cindy Crossley
Benefits Clerical Assistant
(559) 274-4700 ext 63203
ccrossley@centralusd.k12.ca.us


Warehouse
Juan Segura
Delivery Worker
(559) 274-4700 ext 70102
jsegura@centralusd.k12.ca.us

 
CONTACTS

Yolanda Balladares
Director
Fiscal Services
(559) 274-4700 ext 63106
yballadares@centralusd.k12.ca.us

Amanda Golden
Budget/Finance Manager
(559) 274-4700 ext 63228
agolden@centralusd.k12.ca.us

Isabelle Macillas
Senior Accounting Manager
(559) 274-4700 ext 63111
imacillas@centralusd.k12.ca.us

Tatum Toste
Purchasing/Warehouse Manager
(559) 274-4700 ext 63112
ttoste@centralusd.k12.ca.us