Skip to main content

Central Unified School District

Every Student, Every Classroom, Every Day
District Departments » Special Education » Special Education and Support Services

Special Education and Support Services

 
 
 
Special Ed

 

 

 

 

For bookings, contact Support Services Supervisor April Lee

special ed
Contacts
(559) 274-4700

Andrea Valadez
ext 63139
Administrator
Special Education and Support Services
avaladez@centralusd.k12.ca.us

April Lee
ext 63139
Support Services Supervisor
aprillee@centralusd.k12.ca.us

Janene Armas
ext 63127
District Coordinator of Health Services
jarmas@centralusd.k12.ca.us

Shant Avakian
ext 63142
Lead Psychologist /
Program Specialist
savakian@centralusd.k12.ca.us

Elizabeth Echeveste
ext 63140
Supervisor of Student Support Services-PBIS, 504 Coordinator
eecheveste@centralusd.k12.ca.us
 
Mary Oates
Program Specialist
 ext. 63211
 
Monica Peterson
 ext 63149
Program Specialist
mpeterson@centralusd.k12.ca.us

Denise Schiavone
ext 63139
Lead Speech & Language Therapist
dschiavone@centralusd.k12.ca.us

Jodie Wiens
ext 63137
Program Specialist
jwiens@centralusd.k12.ca.us