• District-wide Updates

    Public Info

Fiscal Services Information

4605 N. Polk Avenue
Fresno, CA  93722

Phone: (559) 274-4700
Fax: (559) 275-0394

Fiscal Services

  

The Fiscal Services Department encompasses the following departments:

   Accounts Payable       Health Benefits/Insurance   
   Accounts Receivable    Payroll
   Budgets    Purchasing
   Duplication    Risk Management/Workers Comp 
   Enrollment Accounting    Student Records/Transcript
   Warehouse    

                                                                 

Contact Information

Yolanda Balladares
Director, Fiscal Services
Phone: (559) 274-4700 Ext. 63106
Email: yballadares@centralusd.k12.ca.us

__________________________________

Amanda Golden
Budget/Finance Manager
Phone: (559) 274-4700 Ext. 63228
Email: agolden@centralusd.k12.ca.us

__________________________________

Isabelle Macillas
Senior Accounting Manager
Phone: (559) 274-4700 Ext. 63111
Email: imacillas@centralusd.k12.ca.us

__________________________________

Tatum Toste
Purchasing / Warehouse Manager
Phone: (559) 274-4700 Ext. 63112
Email: ttoste@centralusd.k12.ca.us

Accounts Payable

Mirissa Kao
Account Clerk III - J-Z
Phone: (559) 274-4700 Ext. 63113
Email: mkao@centralusd.k12.ca.us

_______________________________

Katrina Loya
Account Clerk III - A-I
Phone: (559) 274-4700 Ext. 63110
Email:  kloya@centralusd.k12.ca.us

Accounts Receivable

Liz Latham
Accounts Clerk III
Phone: (559) 274-4700 Ext. 63115
Email: llatham@centralusd.k12.ca.us

Budgets

Amanda Golden
Budget / Finance Manager
Phone: (559) 274-4700 Ext. 63228
Email: agolden@centralusd.k12.ca.us

Duplication

Deana Sherrell-Pate
Duplication Manager
Phone: (559) 274-4700 Ext. 78102
Email: dpate@centralusd.k12.ca.us

_____________________________

Art Borges
Production Specialist
Phone: (559) 274-4700 Ext. 78101
Email: aborges@centralusd.k12.ca.us

Financial Information

Education Protection Account (EPA)

Proposition 30 was approved by the voters of California on November 6, 2012. Proposition 30 added Article XIII, Section 36 to the California Constitution which not only impacts cash flow patterns in school districts but also has an accountability component. The Proposition provides that all K-14 local agencies have the sole authority to determine how the funds received from the EPA are spent, but with the following provisions:

  1. The spending plan must be approved by the Governing Board during a public meeting.
  2. EPA funds cannot be used for the salaries or benefits of administrators or any other administrative cost (as determined through account code structure)
  3. Each year, the local agency must publish on its website an accounting of how much money was received from the EPA and how the funds were expended.

 

2016-2017 2015-2016 2014-2015 2013-2014