April 2019

  • Apr 8 Mon
    • Scholastic Book Fair 4/8/2019, 8 AM 4/12/2019, 3 PM (Herndon-Barstow Elementary School, 6265 N Grantland Ave, Fresno, CA 93723, USA)
      • Herndon-Barstow Elementary
    • Rio Vista Middle School Open House 6 PM 7 PM (Rio Vista Middle School, 6240 W Palo Alto Ave, Fresno, CA 93722, USA)
      • Herndon-Barstow Elementary
  • Apr 9 Tue
    • Scholastic Book Fair 4/8/2019, 8 AM 4/12/2019, 3 PM (Herndon-Barstow Elementary School, 6265 N Grantland Ave, Fresno, CA 93723, USA)
      • Herndon-Barstow Elementary
  • Apr 10 Wed
    • Scholastic Book Fair 4/8/2019, 8 AM 4/12/2019, 3 PM (Herndon-Barstow Elementary School, 6265 N Grantland Ave, Fresno, CA 93723, USA)
      • Herndon-Barstow Elementary
    • Herndon Barstow Open House 6 PM 7 PM (Herndon-Barstow Elementary School, 6265 N Grantland Ave, Fresno, CA 93723, USA)
      • Herndon-Barstow Elementary
  • Apr 11 Thu
    • Scholastic Book Fair 4/8/2019, 8 AM 4/12/2019, 3 PM (Herndon-Barstow Elementary School, 6265 N Grantland Ave, Fresno, CA 93723, USA)
      • Herndon-Barstow Elementary
  • Apr 12 Fri
    • Scholastic Book Fair 4/8/2019, 8 AM 4/12/2019, 3 PM (Herndon-Barstow Elementary School, 6265 N Grantland Ave, Fresno, CA 93723, USA)
      • Herndon-Barstow Elementary
  • Apr 15 Mon
  • Apr 16 Tue
  • Apr 17 Wed
  • Apr 18 Thu
  • Apr 19 Fri
  • Apr 20 Sat
  • Apr 21 Sun
  • Apr 22 Mon
  • Apr 23 Tue
  • Apr 24 Wed
  • Apr 25 Thu
  • Apr 26 Fri