Skip to main content

Central Unified School District

Every Student, Every Classroom, Every Day
District Departments » Human Resources » Human Resources Department

Human Resources Department

Staff Recruitment and Development for Academic Excellence


Click Here to Search for Job Opportunities in Central Unified!

  

An Affirmative Action/Equal Opportunity Employer

The Central Unified School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, ancestry, national origin, disability, gender or sexual orientation in admission or access to and treatment of employment in its programs and activities as required by Title VI, Title IX and Section 504. If you have any complaints, please contact the HUMAN RESOURCES DEPARTMENT (559) 274-4700.

 
 

Jack Kelejian

Assistant Superintendent, HR

jkelejian@centralusd.k12.ca.us

(559) 274-4700, Ext. 63161

 

 

Eliseo Cuellar

Administrator, HR/CWA ecuellar@centralusd.k12.ca.us

(559) 274-4700, Ext. 63161

 

Evelyn Crimmins

Executive Secretary II  ecrimmins@centralusd.k12.ca.us

(559) 274-4700, Ext. 63130

 

Rosa Romero

Human Resources Specialist  rosa.romero@centralusd.k12.ca.us

(559) 274-4700, Ext. 63129 

Direct Support to Jack Kelejian

Formal Complaints

Progressive Discipline

HR Website/Admin Resources

 

 

Classified Staff Support

Digital Schools User Support

HR Office Manager

 

 

Leisha Berry

HR Coordinator  

lberry@centralusd.k12.ca.us

(559) 274-4700, Ext. 63131

 

Zulema  Betancourt

HR Coordinator  zbetancourt@centralusd.k12.ca.us

(559) 274-4700, Ext. 63160

Certificated Staff Support

Digital Schools User Support

FMLA (all)

 

 

 

Certificated Substitutes & SBAs

SmartFind Express User Support

Certificated EdJoin Postings

Student Teachers

 

Catherine Bischel

Administrative Secretary I  cbischel@centralusd.k12.ca.us

(559) 274-4700 Ext. 63125

Alegdra Meza

ACA Benefit Technician  ameza@centralusd.k12.ca.us

(559) 274-4700, Ext. 63143

Jacqueline Ferguson

Administrative Secretary I

jferguson@centralusd.k12.ca.us

(559) 274-4700, Ext. 63182

Fingerprinting

Classified Substitutes

Student Workers & Volunteers

Pre-Employment Testing

Affordable Care Act

Athletic Coach Approval/Processing

Employee Recognition

 

RFP Processing (RFPdocs)

Classified EdJoin Posting

EdJoin User Assistance