Skip to main content

Central Unified School District

Every Student, Every Classroom, Every Day
District Departments » Human Resources » Human Resources Department

Human Resources Department

"Staff Recruitment and Development for Academic Excellence!"

Central Unified is always looking for the right people to make a positive impact on the lives of the students in our district. We currently have job openings in several positions. If you're one of the right people, and you want to help us make an impact, then please click on the following link: www.centralunified.org/jobs/ 

 
Resources for Job Seekers
 
 

An Affirmative Action/Equal Opportunity Employer
The Central Unified School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, ancestry, national origin, disability, gender or sexual orientation in admission or access to and treatment of employment in its programs and activities as required by Title VI, Title IX and Section 504. If you have any complaints, please contact the HUMAN RESOURCES DEPARTMENT (559) 274-4700.

 

 Human Resources Department
Contact List
 

Jack Kelejian
Assistant Superintendent, HR

jkelejian@centralusd.k12.ca.us
(559) 274-4700, Ext. 63161

 

Eliseo Cuellar
Administrator, HR/CWA ecuellar@centralusd.k12.ca.us
(559) 274-4700, Ext. 63161

Evelyn Crimmins
Executive Secretary II
ecrimmins@centralusd.k12.ca.us
(559) 274-4700, Ext. 63130
Executive Secretary to Jack Kelejian
HR Website/Online Resources

 

Rosa Romero
Human Resources Specialist
rosa.romero@centralusd.k12.ca.us
(559) 274-4700, Ext. 63129 
Classified Staff Support
HR Office Manager

     

Leisha Berry
HR Coordinator
lberry@centralusd.k12.ca.us
(559) 274-4700, Ext. 63131
Certificated Staff Support
Digital Schools User Support 
FMLA (all)

 

Zulema  Betancourt
HR Coordinator
zbetancourt@centralusd.k12.ca.us
(559) 274-4700, Ext. 63160
Certificated Substitutes/SBAs
SmartFind Express User Support
Certificated EdJoin Postings

     

Catherine Bischel
Administrative Secretary I
cbischel@centralusd.k12.ca.us
(559) 274-4700 Ext. 63125
Classified Substitutes
Student Workers & Volunteers
Pre-Employment Testing

Alegdra Meza
ACA Benefit Technician
ameza@centralusd.k12.ca.us
(559) 274-4700, Ext. 63143
Affordable Care Act
Athletic Clearance/Processing
Employee Recognition

Jacqueline Ferguson
Administrative Secretary I
jferguson@centralusd.k12.ca.us
(559) 274-4700, Ext. 63182
Requests For Personnel 
Classified EdJoin Posting
EdJoin User Assistance

     
Mailing Address
4605 N. Polk Avenue 
Fresno, CA 93722
 
 
 
 
Hours of Operation 
Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m
 
 
 
Contact Information 
Phone: 559-274-4700 ext. 63133
Fax: 559-276-2983