Skip to main content

Central Unified School District

Main Menu Toggle
Every Student, Every Classroom, Every Day

Events

  • Sep 3 Mon
  • Sep 4 Tue
    • GATE 10:30 AM 12 PM (Parent Engagement Center)
      • Biola-Pershing School
  • Sep 5 Wed
  • Sep 7 Fri
  • Sep 11 Tue
    • GATE 10:30 AM 12 PM (Parent Engagement Center)
      • Biola-Pershing School
  • Sep 12 Wed
    • MINIMUM DAY
      • Biola-Pershing School
    • College Night 6 PM 9 PM (Fresno Convention & Entertainment Center Exhibit Hall., 700 M St, Fresno, CA 93721, USA)
      • Biola-Pershing School
  • Sep 13 Thu
    • Storytime 8:45 AM 9:15 AM (Room 12)
      • Biola-Pershing School
  • Sep 18 Tue
    • GATE 10:30 AM 12 PM (Parent Engagement Center)
      • Biola-Pershing School
  • Sep 19 Wed
  • Sep 20 Thu
    • Storytime 8:45 AM 9:15 AM (Room 12)
      • Biola-Pershing School
    • ELAC Meeting 9:30 AM 10:30 AM (Parent Engagement Center)
      • Biola-Pershing School
    • School Site Council 3:30 PM 4:30 PM (Parent Engagement Center)
      • Biola-Pershing School
  • Sep 24 Mon
    • Grade 2-5 PE program 1 PM 2 PM (Biola Community Center, 4925 N 7th Ave, Biola, CA 93606, USA)
      • Biola-Pershing School
  • Sep 25 Tue
    • Parent Coffee Hour 8:35 AM 9:35 AM
      • Biola-Pershing School
    • GATE 10:30 AM 12 PM (Parent Engagement Center)
      • Biola-Pershing School
  • Sep 26 Wed
  • Sep 27 Thu
  • Sep 28 Fri
  • Sep 29 Sat
    • Saturday School 8 AM 12 PM (Biola-Pershing Elementary School, 4885 N Biola Ave, Fresno, CA 93723, USA)
      • Biola-Pershing School
Calendars
Loading...