Skip to main content

Central Unified School District

Every Student, Every Classroom, Every Day
Events
  • Feb 1 Thu
    • LCAP Meeting 8:45 AM 9:45 AM (Teague Elementary School, 4725 N Polk Ave, Fresno, CA 93722, USA)
      • Events
  • Feb 2 Fri
  • Feb 3 Sat
  • Feb 5 Mon
  • Feb 6 Tue
    • Science Fair 2/5/2018 2/7/2018, 11:59 PM (Dante Club Of Fresno, 6176 N Grantland Ave, Fresno, CA 93723, USA)
      • Events
    • LCAP Meeting 6 PM 8 PM (El Capitan Middle School, 4443 W Weldon Ave, Fresno, CA 93722, USA)
      • Events
    • LCAP Meeting 6 PM 7 PM (Glacier Point Middle School, 4055 N Bryan Ave, Fresno, CA 93723, USA)
      • Events
    • LCAP Meeting 6 PM 7 PM (Rio Vista Middle School, 6240 W Palo Alto Ave, Fresno, CA 93722, USA)
      • Events
  • Feb 7 Wed
    • Science Fair 2/5/2018 2/7/2018, 11:59 PM (Dante Club Of Fresno, 6176 N Grantland Ave, Fresno, CA 93723, USA)
      • Events
    • Elementary Spelling Bee 9 AM 12 PM (Central High School-East PAC)
      • Events
  • Feb 8 Thu
    • LCAP Meeting 11 AM 12 PM (Houghton-Kearney K-8 School, 8905 W Kearney Blvd, Fresno, CA 93706, USA)
      • Events
    • LCAP Meeting 4:30 PM 5:30 PM (Norman Liddell Elementary School, 5455 W Alluvial Ave, Fresno, CA 93722, USA)
      • Events
    • LCAP Meeting 5 PM 6 PM (Harvest Elementary School, 6514 W Gettysburg Ave, Fresno, CA 93723, USA)
      • Events
    • LCAP Meeting 6 PM 7 PM (Biola-Pershing Elementary School, 4885 N Biola Ave, Fresno, CA 93723, USA)
      • Events
    • LCAP Meeting 6 PM 7 PM (McKinley Elementary School, 4444 W McKinley Ave, Fresno, CA 93722, USA)
      • Events
    • LCAP Meeting 6 PM 7 PM (John Steinbeck Elementary School, 3550 N Milburn Ave, Fresno, CA 93722, USA)
      • Events
    • LCAP Meeting 6 PM 7 PM (Hanh Phan Tilley Elementary School, 2280 N Valentine Ave, Fresno, CA 93722, USA)
      • Events
    • LCAP Meeting 7 PM 8 PM (Madison Elementary School, 330 S Brawley Ave, Fresno, CA 93706, USA)
      • Events
  • Feb 9 Fri
    • LCAP Meeting 8 AM 9 AM (William Saroyan Elementary School, 5650 W Escalon Ave, Fresno, CA 93722, USA)
      • Events
  • Feb 12 Mon
  • Feb 13 Tue
  • Feb 15 Thu
    • LCAP Meeting 6 PM 7 PM (Herndon-Barstow Elementary School, 6265 N Grantland Ave, Fresno, CA 93723, USA)
      • Events
    • LCAP Meeting 6 PM 7 PM (James K Polk Elementary School, 2195 N Polk Ave, Fresno, CA 93722, USA)
      • Events
  • Feb 19 Mon
  • Feb 20 Tue
    • LCAP Meeting 6 PM 7 PM (Central High School - East Campus, 3535 N Cornelia Ave, Fresno, CA 93722, USA)
      • Events
    • LCAP Meeting 6 PM 7 PM (Central Learning Adult School Site - CLASS, 2698 N Brawley Ave, Fresno, CA 93722, USA)
      • Events
    • LCAP Meeting 6 PM 7 PM (Pershing/Pathway)
      • Events
  • Feb 22 Thu
  • Feb 24 Sat
  • Feb 26 Mon
  • Feb 27 Tue
  • Feb 28 Wed
Categories
Loading...