Skip to main content

Central Unified School District

Every Student, Every Classroom, Every Day

Events

  • May 1 Wed
  • May 2 Thu
  • May 3 Fri
    • SB/BB 2:45 PM 4:15 PM (Teague Elementary School, 4725 N Polk Ave, Fresno, CA 93722, USA)
      • Teague Elementary
    • Teague School Carnival 4 PM 7 PM (Teague Elementary School, 4725 N Polk Ave, Fresno, CA 93722, USA)
      • Teague Elementary
  • May 4 Sat
  • May 10 Fri
    • SB/BB 2:45 PM 4:15 PM (Teague Elementary School, 4725 N Polk Ave, Fresno, CA 93722, USA)
      • Teague Elementary
  • May 11 Sat
  • May 17 Fri
    • SB/BB 2:45 PM 4:15 PM (River Bluff Elementary School, 6150 W Palo Alto Ave, Fresno, CA 93722, USA)
      • Teague Elementary
  • May 21 Tue
    • Rehearsal - Central East Honor Band 9 AM 12:15 PM (Central High School - East Campus, 3535 N Cornelia Ave, Fresno, CA 93722, USA)
      • Teague Elementary
    • SB/BB 2:45 PM 4:15 PM (Teague Elementary School, 4725 N Polk Ave, Fresno, CA 93722, USA)
      • Teague Elementary
    • STEM Night 5:30 PM 7 PM (Teague Elementary School, 4725 N Polk Ave, Fresno, CA 93722, USA)
      • Teague Elementary
  • May 22 Wed
    • SSC meeting 8:30 AM 9:30 AM (Teague Elementary School, 4725 N Polk Ave, Fresno, CA 93722, USA)
      • Teague Elementary
    • Teague Open House 5 PM 6:30 PM (Teague Elementary School, 4725 N Polk Ave, Fresno, CA 93722, USA)
      • Teague Elementary
  • May 24 Fri
    • SB/BB 2:45 PM 4:15 PM (William Saroyan Elementary School, 5650 W Escalon Ave, Fresno, CA 93722, USA)
      • Teague Elementary
  • May 27 Mon
  • May 29 Wed
    • Teague Drama Club 5:45 PM 6:45 PM (Teague Elementary School, 4725 N Polk Ave, Fresno, CA 93722, USA)
      • Teague Elementary
  • May 30 Thu
    • Teague Spring Concert 6 PM 7 PM (Teague Elementary School, 4725 N Polk Ave, Fresno, CA 93722, USA)
      • Teague Elementary
  • May 31 Fri
Calendars
Loading...