Skip to main content

Central Unified School District

Every Student, Every Classroom, Every Day

Events

  • May 2 Thu
  • May 4 Sat
  • May 9 Thu
  • May 10 Fri
    • 7th Annual Guitar Showcase 6:30 PM 8:30 PM (Central High School - East Campus, 3535 N Cornelia Ave, Fresno, CA 93722, USA)
      • Central High School-East/West
  • May 11 Sat
  • May 14 Tue
  • May 15 Wed
    • Sports Physical Night 5:30 PM 8:30 PM (Central East High School 3535 N. Cornelia Fresno CA 93722 Gym)
      • Central High School-East/West
  • May 18 Sat
    • Prom 7 PM 11 PM (Wolf Lakes Park, Inc., 11646 Ashlan Ave, Sanger, CA 93657, USA)
      • Central High School-East/West
  • May 20 Mon
    • Interact Awards Ceremony 6 PM 7 PM (Work 3535 N. Cornelia Fresno CA 93722 Library Media Center)
      • Central High School-East/West
    • Athletics B'nai B'rith 6:30 PM 8:30 PM (Pardini's Catering 2257 W Shaw Ave, Fresno, CA 93711, United States)
      • Central High School-East/West
  • May 22 Wed
    • Spring Signing Day 3 PM 4 PM (Central East High School 3535 N. Cornelia Fresno CA 93722 Gym)
      • Central High School-East/West
    • Grizzly Awards Night 6:30 PM 8 PM (Central High School - East Campus GYM, 3535 N Cornelia Ave, Fresno, CA 93722, USA)
      • Central High School-East/West
  • May 23 Thu
  • May 27 Mon
  • May 29 Wed
  • May 30 Thu
  • May 31 Fri
Calendars
Loading...